New course

A year ago if you asked me would I ever do a fashion course, I would have probably laughed . But guess what? Sewing is addictive and really satisfying. I was getting feed up with just knowing the basics so I signed myself up for a dress making course in the Grafton Academy Dublin.  Super excited about making this pattern. It looked like a bit of a challenge, in conjunction with being super pretty and functional on a bike.

I found a really nice fabric store on Parnell St called Fabric Select, the sales lady there was super informative and had all the time in the world for me. Aside from the great service I picked up a beautiful Camel coloured wool cashmere blend.

Leave a Reply

